1Marouane Temimi

Position: Associate Professor,
                Lab Director
Research Interests: Remote Sensing, Atmospheric Modeling
Email: marouane[dot]temimi@ku.ac.ae

4Michael J. Weston

Position: Research Engineer
Research Interests: Mesoscale modelling (WRF), Air Quality
Email: michael[dot]weston@ku.ac.ae





7Narendra R. Nelli

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Research Interests: Land-atmosphere interaction, mesoscale meteorology and Atmospheric modeling
Email: narendra[dot]nelli@ku.ac.ae





10Juan V. Delgado

Position: Research Engineer
Research Interests: Material characterization and sample analysis, using physical analysis methods including electron microscopy, X-Ray Dispersion and Difraction, Atomic Force Microscopy, Light spectrometry (UV, Visible, IR, FTIR), Raman Spectrometry and Refelctometry, and chemical analysis methods including Ion Chromatography, Carbon analysis and ICP Mass Spectrometry.
Email: juan[dot]delgado@ku.ac.ae

2Vineeth K. Valappil

Position: Research Engineer
Research Interests: Atmospheric modeling, Data assimilation, Model postprocessing and Instrumentation
Email: vineeth[dot]valappil@ku.ac.ae

5Mohana S. Thota

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Research Interests: Tropical meteorology, Air-sea interaction and Large scale atmospheric dynamics
Email: mohana[dot]thota@ku.ac.ae




8Youssef Wehbe

Position: PhD. Candidate
Research Interests: Remote sensing for hydro-meteorological applications, coupled land-atmospheric modeling (WRF/WRF-Hydro), and experimental cloud microphysics.
Email: youssef[dot]wehbe@ku.ac.ae

3Mijael RV Godoy

Position: Research Engineer
Research Interests: Remote sensing, GIS, Machine Learning
Email: mijael[dot]vargas@ku.ac.ae


6Prajowal Manandhar

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow
Research Interests: Image Processing, Remote Sensing, Deep Learning, Statistical Modeling
Email: prajowal[dot]manandhar@ku.ac.ae



9Ricardo Fonseca

Position: Postdoctoral Scholar
Research Interests: Regional Climate Modelling; Tropical Atmospheric Variability; Planetary Atmospheres; Tropical-Extratropical Interactions; Climate Variability and Prediction at Intra-seasonal to Inter-annual time-scales.
Email: ricardo[dot]fonseca@ku.ac.ae